Transformed By Grace

 

Transformed By Grace is a weekly television program produced by the Berean Bible Society.  Pastor Kevin Sadler presents the transforming power of God’s grace each Monday at 6pm Eastern time on the Christian Television Network (DirecTV 376, Dish 267, Glory Star Satellite 117) and at 10:30am Eastern time on the ION Plus .3 network and at other times on additional outlets.  Check the station list below to see where you can watch in your area.

Watch Transformed By Grace on Roku, AppleTV, or Streaming Online

Transformed By Grace on Satellite

Transformed by Grace airs on the Christian Television Network (CTN) on Mondays at 6pm Eastern time, after Through the Bible with Les Feldick.  You can find CTN at the following channels:

  • DirecTV: Channel 376
  • Dish Network: Channel 267
  • Glory Star Satellite System: Channel 117

Spread the Word! Free Transformed by Grace Business Cards

Transformed by Grace on DVD

Watch episodes again, or share them with friends. DVDs of single episodes and sets of twelve episodes are available in the Video DVDs section of our store.

 

Printable Station List and Information

 

Station List

Stations listed in the Antenna column are over-the-air digital television stations. In most cases, Transformed By Grace airs on the digital sub-channel 3 of the local ION station. An antenna is required to access over-the-air digital sub-channels. If your television is older, you may also need a digital converter box.

Media MarketStateAntennaSatellite / CableTime
USDirecTV Channel 376Monday, 6pm Eastern
USDish Network Channel 267Monday, 6pm Eastern
US, Canada and MexicoGlory Star Satellite System Channel 117Monday, 6pm Eastern
BirminghamAlabamaWPXH 44.3U-Verse 468Monday, 9:30am Central
PhoenixArizonaKPPX 51.3Monday, 7:30am Spring / 8:30am Fall
Los AngelesCaliforniaKILM 64.1
KPXN 30.3
U-Verse 468
TVision
Monday, 7:30am Pacific
SacramentoCaliforniaKSPX 29.3U-Verse 468Monday, 7:30am Pacific
San FranciscoCaliforniaKKPX 65.3U-Verse 468Monday, 7:30am Pacific
DenverColoradoKPXC 59.3Monday, 8:30am Mountain
HartfordConnecticutWHPX 26.3Frontier 468Monday, 10:30am Eastern
WashingtonDistrict of ColumbiaWPXW 66.3
WWPX 60.3
TVision
FiosVzn 492
Monday, 10:30am Eastern
JacksonvilleFloridaWPXC 21.3U-Verse 468Monday, 10:30am Eastern
MiamiFloridaWPXM 35.3Monday, 10:30am Eastern
OrlandoFloridaWOPX 56.3Dais/Summit Brdbnd 94Monday, 10:30am Eastern
TampaFloridaWXPX 66.3Frontier/Vzn Fios 492Monday, 10:30am Eastern
West Palm BeachFloridaWPXP 67.3Monday, 10:30am Eastern
AtlantaGeorgiaWPXA 14.3U-Verse 468Monday, 10:30am Eastern
HonoluluHawaiiKPXO 66.3Monday, 5:30am Hawaii-Aleutian Time
Cedar RapidsIowaKPXR 48.3Mediacom 199Monday, 9:30am Central
Des MoinesIowaKFPX 39.3Monday, 9:30am Central
BoiseIdahoKTRV 12.3Monday, 8:30am Mountain
ChicagoIllinoisWJYS 62.1Comcast 17
RCN 10
Wide Open West 31
Dish, DirecTV, U-Verse 62
Sunday, 9am Central
ChicagoIllinoisWCPX 38.3TVision
U-Verse 468
Monday, 9:30am Central
IndianapolisIndianaWCLJ 42.1
WIPX 63.3
U-Verse 468Monday, 10:30am Eastern
LexingtonKentuckyWUPX 67.3U-Verse 468Monday, 10:30am Eastern
New OrleansLouisianaWPXL 49.3U-Verse 468Monday, 9:30am Central
BostonMassachusettsWDPX 58.1
WBPX 68.3
Monday, 10:30am Eastern
Portland-AuburnMaineWIPL 35.3Monday, 10:30am Eastern
DetroitMichiganWPXD 31.3U-Verse 468Monday, 10:30am Eastern
Grand RapidsMichiganWZPX 43.3U-Verse 468Monday, 10:30am Eastern
MinneapolisMinnesotaKPXM 41.3CenturyLink Prism 43Monday, 9:30am Central
Kansas CityMissouriKPXE 50.3U-Verse 468
Google Fi 78
Monday, 9:30am Central
St. LouisMissouriWRBU 46.3U-Verse 468Monday, 9:30am Central
GreensboroNorth CarolinaWGPX 16.3Monday, 10:30am Eastern
GreenvilleNorth CarolinaWEPX 38.3
WPXU 35.3
Monday, 10:30am Eastern
RaleighNorth CarolinaWRPX 47.3
WFPX 62.1
U-Verse 468Monday, 10:30am Eastern
ConcordNew HampshireWPXG 21.1Monday, 10:30am Eastern
AlbanyNew YorkWYPX 55.3Monday, 10:30am Eastern
BuffaloNew YorkWPXJ 51.3Monday, 10:30am Eastern
New YorkNew YorkWPXN 31.3FiosVzn 492Monday, 10:30am Eastern
SyracuseNew YorkWSPX 56.3FiosVzn 492Monday, 10:30am Eastern
ClevelandOhioWDLI 17.1
WVPX 23.3
U-Verse 468Monday, 10:30am Eastern
ColumbusOhioWSFJ 51.1U-Verse 468Monday, 10:30am Eastern
Oklahoma CityOklahomaKOPX 62.3U-Verse 468Monday, 9:30am Central
TulsaOklahomaKTPX 44.3U-Verse 468Monday, 9:30am Central
PortlandOregonKPXG 22.3Monday, 7:30am Pacific
PhiladelphiaPennsylvaniaWPPX 61.3Monday, 10:30am Eastern
PittsburghPennsylvaniaWINP 16.3FiosVzn 492Monday, 10:30am Eastern
Wilkes BarrePennsylvaniaWQPX 64.3Monday, 10:30am Eastern
ProvidenceRhode IslandWLWC 28.1
WPXQ 69.3
FiosVzn 492Monday, 10:30am Eastern
ColumbiaSouth CarolinaWZRB 47.3U-Verse 468Monday, 10:30am Eastern
KnoxvilleTennesseeWPXK 54.3U-Verse 468Monday, 10:30am Eastern
MemphisTennesseeWPXX 50.3Monday, 9:30am Central
NashvilleTennesseeWNPX 28.3U-Verse 468Monday, 9:30am Central
DallasTexasKPXD 68.3U-Verse 468
TVision
Front. Fios 492
Monday, 9:30am Central
HoustonTexasKPXB 49.3U-Verse 468Monday, 9:30am Central
San AntonioTexasKPXL 26.3U-Verse 468Monday, 9:30am Central
Salt Lake CityUtahKUPX 16.3Monday, 8:30am Mountain
NorfolkVirginiaWPXV 49.3Fios Vzn 892Monday, 10:30am Eastern
RoanokeVirginiaWPXR 38.3Monday, 10:30am Eastern
SeattleWashingtonKWPX 33.3CenturyLink Prism 35
Front. Fios 892
Monday, 7:30am Pacific
SpokaneWashingtonKGPX 34.3Monday, 7:30am Pacific
MadisonWisconsinWIFS 57.1Monday, 9:30am Central
MilwaukeeWisconsinWPXE 55.3U-Verse 468Monday, 9:30am Central
WausauWisconsinWTPX 46.3U-Verse 468Monday, 9:30am Central
CharlestonWest VirginiaWLPX 29.3Monday, 10:30am Eastern

Printable Station List and Information

 

A Note From Pastor Kevin Sadler

The Transformed by Grace television program of the Berean Bible Society is on the air! For many years, the Lord bore fruit through the ministry of our Bible Time radio broadcasts. Pastor C. R. Stam and my father, Paul Sadler, both faithfully shared the Word, rightly divided, over the airways and many came to see “the fellowship of the mystery.” This is my prayer for these television programs as well, that they would be used by the Lord to help people see the truth of what He is doing today under grace as revealed in the letters of the Apostle Paul.

Transformed by Grace is now airing nationwide on the ION Television Network. We have arranged with our media consultants at New Day Media to start broadcasting on what ION calls their “point 4 network” of stations. These are sister stations of the main ION stations within each market in our list above. New Day Media worked with Les Feldick when Through the Bible got started and they come highly recommended.

New Day Media made us aware of the growth of over-the-air television. We decided to go with mainly over-the-air broadcasts on the ION Plus .3 Network because it allowed us to reach so many areas of the country, as you can see by the list. The combined audience nationwide has the potential to reach over 28 million homes. It is important to understand that these stations are primarily only accessed over-the-air by antenna. The program is broadcast weekly on Mondays at 10:30am Eastern, 9:30am Central, 8:30am Mountain, and 7:30am Pacific.

Please be assured, that the main focus for the ministry of BBS will continue to be to get the Word, rightly divided, out through printed materials. This new ministry is a step of faith out of a desire to help people see God’s message of grace for today. Please pray for the outreach of these videos, and if you feel led by the Lord to give to this new branch of the ministry of BBS, please designate your gift to the “Video Fund.”

Grace to you,

Pastor Kevin Sadler